پارسی |   | 
     
Skip Navigation Links

Faculty Members :

 

 

1- Ahmad Kaviani, MD

Dean

Associate Professor of General Surgery

akaviani@tums.ac.ir

 

2-Mitra zilfaghari, PhD

Head of Department of E- Learning in Medical education

Assistant Professor of Medical Education

zolfaghm@tums.ac.ir

3- Soheil Saadat, MD, MPH, PhD

Deputy Dean for international affairs

Associate Professor of Epidemiology

Soheilsaadat@tums.ac.ir

 

 

4- Reza ShahSiah, MD

Head of Department of E- Health

Associate Professor of Pathology

shahsiah@tums.ac.ir

 

 

5- Ramin Mehrdad, MD

Dean counsel

Associate Professor of Occupational Medicine

mehrdad@tums.ac.ir

 

 

6-Mehrshad Abbasi, MD

Head of Department of Virtualization of face to face program 

Assistant Professor of Nuclear Medicine

meabbasi@tums.ac.ir

 

7- Rita Mojtahedzadeh, MD, MPH, PhD

Deputy Dean for Education

Assistant Professor of E-Learning

r_mojtahedzadeh@tums.ac.ir

 

8- Aeen Mohammadi, MD, MPH, PhD

Deputy Dean for Research

deputy dean for virtualization of face to face program

Assistant Professor of Medical Education

a_ mohammadi@tums.ac.ir

 

9- Mitra Zolfaghari, PhD

Office Manager of Program Development

 Assistant Professor of Medical Education

zolfaghm@tums.ac.ir

 

10- Mitra Gharib, PhD

Office Manager of Education Development

 Lecturer

gharib@tums.ac.ir

 

ن-
   

 

Copyright © 2011 Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Virtual School. All rights reserved.