پارسی |   | 
     
Skip Navigation Links

Faculty Members :

 

1- Dr. Ahmad Kaviani, MD

Associate Prof

akaviani@tums.ac.ir

2-Dr. Amir Hossein Emami, MD

Associate Prof

emamiami@tums.ac.ir

3- Dr. Soheil Saadat, MD,MPH,Phd

Associate Prof

Soheilsaadat@tums.ac.ir

 

4- Dr. Reza ShahSiah

Assistant Prof

shahsiah@tums.ac.ir

 

5-Dr .Ramin Mehrdad, MD

Assistant Prof

mehrdad@tums.ac.ir

 

6- Dr.Mehrshad Abbasi, MD

Assistant Prof

meabbasi@tums.ac.ir

7- Dr. Rita Mojtahedzadeh, MD,MPH,Phd

Assistant Prof

r_mojtahedzadeh@tums.ac.ir

8- Dr. Aeen Mohammadi

Assistant Prof

a_ mohammadi@tums.ac.ir

9- Dr. Mitra Zolfaghari, Phd

  lecturer

zolfaghm@tums.ac.ir

 

10- Dr. Mitra Gharib Phd

  lecturer

gharib@tums.ac.ir

 

ن-
   

 

Copyright © 2011 Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Virtual School. All rights reserved.